fbpx

...helping you make the right choice

Welcome to Lea Properties

 

Lea Properties offers a wide selection of Property in the South of Malta for sale. The distinction between Lea Properties from other Real Estate Agents is that Lea Properties has a lower level of commission rate. Apart from such convenient prices, Lea Properties offers also a highly professional and personalised advisory service. This means that we assist you in finding the right property for your requirements and budgets.

 

Search this site to view details of available properties to buy in Malta or contact us in order to benefit from our professional, personalised and dedicated service.

Our Team

  • Stephen Cassar

    Director

    Tel: 99472608
    Email: stephen@leaproperties.com

  • Lucienne Cassar

    Director

    Tel: 99805238
    Email: lucienne@leaproperties.com

  • Gaetiana Bonnici

    Front Office

    Tel: 99101320
    Email: gaetiana@leaproperties.com

  • Noel Mallia

    Sale Representative

    Tel: 99501830
    Email: noel@leaproperties.com

  • Svetlick Zerafa

    Sale Representative

    Tel: 99323741
    Email: svetlick@leaproperties.com

  • Elaine Lee

    Tel: 99119334
    Email: elaine@leaproperties.com

  • Do you want to sell your property ?

    Call us and list your property here
  • +356 21633893

  • just contact us